Officers, Board & Staff

Executive Board
Position Officers Representing Expires
Chair Jason Pike LifeStore 2020
Chair-Elect Mike Bovender Surry Maintenance 2021
Past Chair Dale Badgett Surry County Schools 2019
Treasurer Wendy Billings First National Bank
Assistant Treasurer T J Bledsoe Life Store Bank 2020
Organizational Improvement Angie Cagle Weyerhaeuser 2019
Public Affairs & Community Betterment Tammy Butcher Surrey Bank 2021
Governmental Affairs Frank Beals Edward Jones 2019
Education Allison Moxley-White Elkin City Schools 2020
Tourism Jeff Yockel Skull Camp Brewery 2021
Economic Development Barry Revis Edward Jones 2020
Ambassador Tom Bauguess Yadkin Valley Habitat for Humanity 2021
Legal Counsel Jennifer Lewis Jennifer Lewis, Attorney
Board of Directors
Board Seat Officers Representing Expires
Board Seat Melanie Senter Surry Communications 2019
Board Seat Matt Delano Fairfield Inn & Suites 2019
Board Seat Thomas Eidson G&B Energy 2019
Board Seat Debbie Carson The Reeves 2020
Board Seat Regina Golden PVH 2020
Board Seat John Jonczak The Barn at Heritage Farm 2020
Board Seat Jimmy Thompson Soy Worx 2021
Board Seaat David Nance Gentry Family Funeral 2021
Board Seat David Church Hugh Chatham Memorial Hospital 2021
Ex-Officio Seat Todd Tucker Surry County Economic      Development Partnership *N/A
Ex-Officio Seat Brent Cornelison Town of Elkin *N/A
Ex-Officio Seat Laura Neely Town of Dobson *N/A
Ex-Officio Seat Michael Pardue Town of Jonesville *N/A
Ex-Officio Seat Kay Luffman Town of Ronda *N/A